Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.72 Rating 393 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
692 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
80 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
65 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
116 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
36 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
35 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
43 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
58 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
116 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 857 575

Location:
Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"very pretty earings and necklace"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Sparkling Jewellery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"the delivery and returns were spot on"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Packaging lovely. Very pleased. Disappointed that chain is a lot shorter than expected and can’t adjust without knocking off centre"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"All the items were lovely. However I would have preferred the chain on the necklace to have been slightly longer."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Looks amazing it’s for my mums Christmas, she will love it. The only reason I rated 4* was because I already have the 3 different colours of coin necklaces and the one I got sent was the small coin rather than the larger one which I preferred, but I was not paying to send back and re-ordered with more postage and packaging charge.. Sharon Brown"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"international shipping, range of products, detailed pictures"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service, quality of product is good for what it is, prompt delivery service"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I am a first time buyer of your brand. From goggling Holly jewellery I was delighted to see nice pieces so I bought a necklace as a trial piece. I was not disappointed with my choice and will be coming back for more beautiful pieces."
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I had ordered the two heart silver necklace dor a friend. Delivery was prompt, packaging lovely and the item itself extremely pretty and of good quality. My friend loves it."
Posted 3 years ago
"After lots of researching and reading some great reviews for this site, I decided to order the two coin gold necklace as seen on Holly Willoughby, it came in a lovely box which was presented in a small peach bag. I am extremely happy with overall service, delivery was quick it arrived within two days and that was during black Friday week. The necklace itself looks and feels great - I just hope my sister feels the same way, as she's been talking about getting one of these for a while. I would re-use this site in the future and highly recommend it to others."
Posted 3 years ago
"Lovely necklace.. not impressed with the rubbish cheap paper box it came in....."
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivered quickly, I sent the jewellery back because I thought the coins were too thick! But that's just my opinion and I would still recommend buying from this store"
Posted 3 years ago
"I Ordered a two coin necklace in silver but when it was delivered it was gold. I called customer service and the next day a silver one was delivered."
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered my necklace on Wednesday evening and received it by Friday, so cannot fault customer service, however I have kept my necklace but was a little disappointed by the depth of the coin design ( looks too imitation). Maybe there is a lesson and its worth paying more and getting the real deal ( i.e. sovereign)"
Posted 4 years ago
"Whilst I have not yet received my product (so am unable to comment on the purchase itself), customer service has been very good so far."
Posted 4 years ago
"I actually returned my item because I want the 'real' thing! But found staff friendly and very impressed with packaging, pen, choc etc a nice touch and will recommend to all my British Airways crew friends xxx"
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good quality with a quick delivery , will use them in the future."
Posted 4 years ago
"Love the necklace and the design, was very happy overall. However the chain has quickly changed to silver so now looks a little scruffy this happened expeptionallu quicker, quicker then my top shop jewellery turns."
Posted 4 years ago
"Love the necklace and the design, was very happy overall. However the chain has quickly changed to silver so now looks a little scruffy this happened expeptionallu quicker, quicker then my top shop jewellery turns."
Posted 4 years ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.72 based on 393 reviews