Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.65 Rating 400 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
Read Sparkling Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 857 575

Location:

Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Super fast delivery. Beautifully presented packaging. Excellent products. I couldn't be happier. Thoroughly recommend to all for gifts and for yourself x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Good delivery, very fast! The coin necklace was nice but just too shiney yellow gold which makes it look unrealistic which is a shame. However I will continue to wear it in the hope it may dull a little.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
good fast delivery, excellent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Good service, prompt delivery and good quality jewelry. Thank you for the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not quite sure why ice paid a premium price. Bought the £29 one last year but it broke so I bought another because I really liked it but bought the premium one however it's exactly the same!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I made my purchase in july last year and wore the necklace and loved it. However it came off and was lost .. I'd only worn it a few times. I did email to ask if you might do anything like maybe offer a stronger better made one at discounted price - I wasn't expecting much as I appreciate I don't have a faulty item to return, but I never got a response at all. I was a bit disssappinted as I loved the necklace and assumed there was nothing you cd offer but no acknowledgment at all.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was bought for me by my mother as a gift, but haven't worn my necklace in ages as a film has come off and it's now a green colour! Loved the necklace too..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gift package was damaged and was able to use to give as a present. The coins discoloured very quickly even though it was only worn for a couple of hours in the evening and no perfume or body products were worn. It did look very nice though but too expensive for a necklace that now cannot be born
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for replacing my necklace last week. I have emailed you to your company email address but have had no response. My daughter Rachael also reviewed your products and advised that her necklace had gone green. We bought the necklaces for each other last year. Based on your no quibble policy, please would you advise when she will receive her replacement necklace. Many thank. Helen
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Helen. I am sorry to hear this, all items come with a no quibble warranty. Our customer services manager will be making contact with you to look into this further.
Posted 4 years ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.65 based on 400 reviews