Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.65 Rating 400 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
Read Sparkling Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 857 575

Location:

Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sappho Brammer you ought to be ashamed I have resorted to google maps to find a company near you and I found a car hire company opposite you who were very helpful took my my name and number to pass on to you as they are sick of phone calls as well regarding your very poor service and theft. Should you not get in touch with me very soon I will be contacting Essex police
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So I have resulted to google maps to find out where this company is have contacted a car hire firm across the the road who were very helpful took my name and telephone number to forward to Sappho Brammer who is still trading. They told me I am not the first to contact them this is theft and an absolute disgrace. Sappho Brammer you should be held accountable for your business and customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Similarly to most recent posts by other customers, I sent two coin necklaces on August 17th for re-plating. It says it takes 7-10 days. £17.50 was debuted from my credit card. I have not yet received them. No answers to emails and not answering phone number on the website. Surely this cannot be legal to take money but not provide the service??!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My two coin necklace has already broken, unable to contact the company, called several times, emailed, heard nothing. Awful company, awful, service, awful jewellery. Will never use this company again, and if your wise anyone reading this review don't use them either
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You are having a laugh. I have written three reviews which I am unable to review. I sent my two coin necklaces to be re plated on the 18 August paid 17.50 by pay pal. To date I haven’t received them back. I have tried to email message and phone don’t even go there I have tried at least 40 calls. This is a disaster of a company I am going to contact This Morning programme as you promote Holly Willoughby and Michelle Keegan coin necklaces. Do not buy this shambles of a company. I have paid for tow coin necklaces and re plating. So I have nothing lorraine Dornan lorrie123@live.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely awful I have sent a review and now it will not let me post it how does that not surprise me. I sent two coin necklaces to be re plated on the 18th August. Sent 17.50 by pay pal. Nothing to date has been returned. I have emailed messaged and don’t get me started on phoning, I have at least tried 50 times on the phone only to ring out.so I have paid for two necklaces and have paid for re plating so I have nothing.do not buy from this company. I am going to contact this morning programme as they promote holly Willoughby and Michelle Keegan this is the only road I can go through. An absolute shambles of a company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I sent two coin necklaces on August 18th paid 17.50 for the service of re plating the say it takes 7to 10 days. I to date have not received my two necklaces back. I am absolutely disgusted at their customer service. You cannot get a reply from an email or messenger and don’t even try phoning I have tried at least 50 times, the phone number just rings out. I am resorted to contacting this morning programme as they promote holly Willoughby on their website. Although their jewellery is lovely I would never ever buy anything from this company and I suggest anyone not to. I will take this further because they have my two coin necklaces which I originally paid for plus the money I paid for re plating. I am so angry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I WILL NEVER EVER SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY EVER AGAIN. I ORDERED A NECKLACE BACK IN MAY AS A GIFT AND IT HAS NOT ARRIVED, NOR HAVE I BEEN ABLE TO GET IN TOUCH WITH THEM. ITS THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER AND I AM SO UNBELIEVABLY FRUSTRATED WITH THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No communication and still trying to get a refund. Appalled by the service to be honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
I wouldn’t even rate them the one star! I ordered the personalised bar neckalce and the engravment was far too small I couldn’t possibly give this to my sister as a gift! I then sent them emails and phoned them countless of times and haven’t yet received a response! I also didn’t receive a returns label so can’t return this! I am now stuck with a necklace that couldn’t possibly be worn! Stay away from this company!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Continuing to receive NO response from emails, calls and posts over stolen items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
As noted in a series of posts, I had a delivery that was stolen (or perhaps never included) and no response to emails or calls as you read my posts so when frustrated by NO response I post a poor review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Day 8 of my effort to reach anyone at this firm by phone or email. Given TWO Sovereign sets are missing and I have paid in advance, this is a considerable loss. Pathetic and open to any comments on how to pursue this situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Day FIVE of my attempt to reach anyone at this firm over my stolen product that was inappropriately shipped to me as I continue to write emails, post on this site and call the numbers identified with NO pick-up of the phone nor response to emails (except the automatic response that continues to show the incorrect phone number).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Delivery to the US was sent by Post, identified as Jewelry, package arrived in a FedEx envelope but FedEx stated it was not involved. The package had been opened, the boxes clearly ripped opened and empty. I have sent emails with no response, called the number on the website (01708-403679) which directs me to call another phone number (01708-402581) - which rings and then disconnects. Prepaid in full for two gold sovereign necklaces and now, after repeated attempts to receive ANY response by email or phone, I will proceed assuming this is not a valid firm and I was scammed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Poor communication. Falsely advertise stock they have not got. Lack of variety in ring sizes (cater for the large as usual) Although I have bought a couple of items before with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
My item has not arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again
The necklace I received was lovely, but the chain had broken in the post so when I received the necklace it was attached to the coin. I had emailed to ask if I could make an exchange and I didn't hear anything back from you. I was very disappointed as the necklace was lovely other than it being faulty.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again
I emailed you after i received my package and I had no reply! I'm not happy with all 3 of my purchases one pair of earrings won't even go through my ears the thread is so thick. The other two pairs are horrendously huge on your site they look small and there's no measurements. I previously ordered earrings and other jewellery items a good 3 years ago and apart from waiting a good while for a refund on a ring I was very pleased with the quality. However this last order is extremely poor. D Upton
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No longer worn as it lost its colour very quickly, in fact only after a few weeks of wearing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are sorry this happened, every item comes with a no quibble warranty. Our customer services team will be in touch to resolve this matter.
Posted 4 years ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.65 based on 400 reviews