Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.72 Rating 393 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
692 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
116 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
80 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
65 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
116 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
36 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
35 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
43 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
58 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 857 575

Location:
Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"I WILL NEVER EVER SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY EVER AGAIN. I ORDERED A NECKLACE BACK IN MAY AS A GIFT AND IT HAS NOT ARRIVED, NOR HAVE I BEEN ABLE TO GET IN TOUCH WITH THEM. ITS THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER AND I AM SO UNBELIEVABLY FRUSTRATED WITH THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Sparkling Jewellery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"No communication and still trying to get a refund. Appalled by the service to be honest."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I wouldn’t even rate them the one star! I ordered the personalised bar neckalce and the engravment was far too small I couldn’t possibly give this to my sister as a gift! I then sent them emails and phoned them countless of times and haven’t yet received a response! I also didn’t receive a returns label so can’t return this! I am now stuck with a necklace that couldn’t possibly be worn! Stay away from this company!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Continuing to receive NO response from emails, calls and posts over stolen items."
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"As noted in a series of posts, I had a delivery that was stolen (or perhaps never included) and no response to emails or calls as you read my posts so when frustrated by NO response I post a poor review."
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Day 8 of my effort to reach anyone at this firm by phone or email. Given TWO Sovereign sets are missing and I have paid in advance, this is a considerable loss. Pathetic and open to any comments on how to pursue this situation."
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Day FIVE of my attempt to reach anyone at this firm over my stolen product that was inappropriately shipped to me as I continue to write emails, post on this site and call the numbers identified with NO pick-up of the phone nor response to emails (except the automatic response that continues to show the incorrect phone number)."
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Delivery to the US was sent by Post, identified as Jewelry, package arrived in a FedEx envelope but FedEx stated it was not involved. The package had been opened, the boxes clearly ripped opened and empty. I have sent emails with no response, called the number on the website (01708-403679) which directs me to call another phone number (01708-402581) - which rings and then disconnects. Prepaid in full for two gold sovereign necklaces and now, after repeated attempts to receive ANY response by email or phone, I will proceed assuming this is not a valid firm and I was scammed."
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Poor communication. Falsely advertise stock they have not got. Lack of variety in ring sizes (cater for the large as usual) Although I have bought a couple of items before with no problems."
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
"My item has not arrived!"
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again
"The necklace I received was lovely, but the chain had broken in the post so when I received the necklace it was attached to the coin. I had emailed to ask if I could make an exchange and I didn't hear anything back from you. I was very disappointed as the necklace was lovely other than it being faulty."
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again
"I emailed you after i received my package and I had no reply! I'm not happy with all 3 of my purchases one pair of earrings won't even go through my ears the thread is so thick. The other two pairs are horrendously huge on your site they look small and there's no measurements. I previously ordered earrings and other jewellery items a good 3 years ago and apart from waiting a good while for a refund on a ring I was very pleased with the quality. However this last order is extremely poor. D Upton"
Posted 3 years ago
"No longer worn as it lost its colour very quickly, in fact only after a few weeks of wearing."
Posted 4 years ago
We are sorry this happened, every item comes with a no quibble warranty. Our customer services team will be in touch to resolve this matter.
Posted 4 years ago
"Necklace I bought for my girlfriend broke within minutes of wearing it. When I returned the item I received no notification to say they received it or that they were refunding my purchase. Even when I rang them to enquire about this I was met by a lady with an awful attitude. Wouldn't recommend using them."
Posted 4 years ago
I am sorry to hear you experienced problems when returning an item to us. A full review of the way we handled returns was implemented after this issue, and our staff have had full training. Every issue is taken very seriously by the directors at Sparkling Jewellery and actioned so our customers have a first class service. As humans we only learn by our mistakes and have taken your comments on board.
Posted 4 years ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.72 based on 393 reviews