Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.69 Rating 396 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
793 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
17 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
97 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
64 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
46 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
94 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
57 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
199 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
64 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
39 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 857 575

Location:
Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful, great customer service. Love my new necklace, my second purchase from Sparkling Jewellery."
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Sparkling Jewellery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I'm very happy with my necklace, it's beautiful! It was easy to order and it arrived very quickly. I would definitely recommend Sparkling Jewellery!"
Posted 3 years ago
"What a great service I needed a last minute gift for a birthday and even though the disclaimer stated that it may be up to seven working days to receive when asked I f I could have it any earlier it made my door within 3 days.....one happy customer great product also"
Posted 3 years ago
"I was delighted with the service I received. I ordered one of the coin necklaces for my mum and I ordered the wrong size. I called and explained that I would like to change the size of the necklace. The girls were happy to change my order and at no extra cost. It was so straight forward and I couldn't believe I didn't have to pay anything additional. I received the necklace the day after I ordered it along with a lovely note wishing me luck for on my wedding day. Fab jewellery and fab customer service. Thanks again x"
Posted 4 years ago
"The second time I have ordered from you & both times it has been excellent fast & efficient, keep up the good work"
Posted 4 years ago
"The website was recommended to me by a friend initially and after a conversation with the team to help with a query I had, then I ordered online directly. The jewellery was received so quickly and the packaging is beautiful which just added to the lovely necklace and earrings and which I did not expect as it really added to the enjoyment and put a real smile on my face! It was ordered for a wedding and it was remarkable how many people commented.....so a result all round!"
Posted 4 years ago
"excellent service and super quick delivery. Would definitely shop here again."
Posted 4 years ago
"This was a great buy,fantastic price,beautifully packaged...I bought it for my daughters birthday,she was over the moon with it....I was absolutely delighted with my purchase...would recommend this site..and definitely would use it again..Thankyou so much... A+++++ ????"
Posted 4 years ago
"I ordered my necklace on Wednesday evening and received it by Friday, so cannot fault customer service, however I have kept my necklace but was a little disappointed by the depth of the coin design ( looks too imitation). Maybe there is a lesson and its worth paying more and getting the real deal ( i.e. sovereign)"
Posted 4 years ago
"Very pleased with my necklace, looks great have had lots of complements and with a fantastic quick delivery time I couldn't praise you highly enough"
Posted 4 years ago
"I absolutely love my new jewellery will definitely be purchasing again in the future, thank you sparkling jewellery for such great service and beautiful designs xx"
Posted 4 years ago
"I have already had jewellery from the website. I ordered a necklace unfortunately I ordered the wrong one however the returns service was very speedy and refund processed quickly to ."
Posted 4 years ago
"Amazing customer service , received the necklace in 24hours... Excellent quality! Love it. Very happy customer"
Posted 4 years ago
"Answered questions very quick. Item arrived super fast, packed perfect. Love my necklace very much"
Posted 4 years ago
"Great quality product and the the price was amazing"
Posted 4 years ago
"Perfect from ordering to wearing my necklace. I love love love it and the service is second to none! Thank you ????????????"
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick delivery and fab product, very happy with my purchase"
Posted 4 years ago
"I actually returned my item because I want the 'real' thing! But found staff friendly and very impressed with packaging, pen, choc etc a nice touch and will recommend to all my British Airways crew friends xxx"
Posted 4 years ago
"Beautiful 2 coins necklace. Recieved mine as a baby gift from my husband and I love it! Will one day have a real gold one #LifeGoals"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service and product"
Posted 3 years ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.69 based on 396 reviews