Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.65 Rating 400 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
1116 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
59 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
305 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
97 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
81 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
94 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
198 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
58 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
84 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 857 575

Location:
Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Great necklace very impressed on ordering i made a mistake phoned customer service answered straightaway and put it right fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Sparkling Jewellery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Finally found a rose gold coin necklace! Great quality and price????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"This is my second piece of jewellery from Sparkling Jewellery. It arrived beautifully packaged the next day and is a gift for my daughter for Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Item matched description and was delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Purchased the double kismet bracelet & necklace. Excellent quality and fast delivery. The jewellery was packaged lovely, will definitely be purchasing more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"The item arrived super fast and my wife loves it! It was a 10 year wedding anniversary gift!! Would definitely order from these guys again ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Good selection products, delivery was excellent (received next morning) . Product was well packed and contained all information regarding returns if needed. quality of product was very good at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Quality of item and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Quick delivery, excellent communication. Beautiful necklace and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Just received my second purchase from this company, 1st class service, on trend, well made, great prices, well packaged, next day delivery, what more can I say ????????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Great necklace delivered quickly ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely item that I've really enjoyed wearing. Beautiful packaging and info on after sales care/support is impressive! Fast delivery. Can't fault anything. This is my second piece of Sparkling Jewellery and will definitely not be the last!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I purchased my second item from sparkling jewellery, and they didn't disappoint. The website is very easy to use and navigate as the face a mobile version. I loved the free delivery too. My item was shipped for next day delivery. On opening the parcel it was wrapped very well. The presentation was lovely, wrapped in several gift bags and a box. i ordered the rose gold plated double circle necklace and it is beautiful on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Customer service was excellent answered very quickly and the coin necklace is exquisite quality ... I have bought others but nothing compares to this original coin necklace ... Just simply beautiful ...I will be ordering again from sparkling jewellery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful jewellery and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I bought a rose gold Holly coin necklace for my friend's 21st birthday. I could not have been happier with the purchase, from the quality of the necklace to the excellent and free delivery service. I would highly recommend this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Not the first time ive purchased from sparkling jewellery, lovely qualify, very speedy delivery service, was impressed, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I ordered a necklace off this site and it arrived quickly and it's good quality . Would order again from this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again
"Excellent product and great value for money.my wife was extremely pleased with her present and wants more. William"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.65 based on 400 reviews