Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.69 Rating 396 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
830 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
97 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
34 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
35 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
59 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
64 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
97 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
57 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
184 Review Views
2 New Reviews Written
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
10PM - 12AM
64 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 857 575

Location:
Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful ear cuff, beautifully packaged and super quick delivery! 5 stars! xXx"
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Sparkling Jewellery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"international shipping, range of products, detailed pictures"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"On my wedding day, I felt elegant, classy & joyful!"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Excellent quick service when getting jewellery re-played!"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Amazing, beautiful and simply stunning necklace! Extremely high quality and customer service was 5* I'm already planning my next purchase- Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Amazing jewellery with a 5* service"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful items. Staff responded very quickly to my enquiry. Excellent delivery service. Overall a first class service I have happy recommended them to friends and family"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Good service, prompt delivery and good quality jewellery. Thank you. 😃"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Very helpful and friendly people couldn't have done enough well done"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
"Necklace made my wife happy."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service, quality of product is good for what it is, prompt delivery service"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Good service, prompt delivery and good quality jewelry. Thank you for the service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Superb communication, beautiful jewellery, excellent delivery service. I love this company."
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Excellent communication Super fast delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I really love my coin necklace! I've wanted one for ages and it's perfect!"
Posted 2 years ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"The items I ordered was to such high quality. And the packaging made it perfect for gifting straight away, real attention to detail and pride in the craftsmanship from beginning to end."
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I got exactly what I ordered and was really impressed by the outstanding quality of both my order and the quickness of delivery!"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Always first class customer service and products. I will not buy my jewellery from anyone else."
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Brilliant products and service as always"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Continuing to receive NO response from emails, calls and posts over stolen items."
Posted 2 years ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.69 based on 396 reviews