Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.65 Rating 400 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
1116 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
59 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
305 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
97 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
81 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
94 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
198 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
58 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
84 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 857 575

Location:
Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Great speedy service. Received my necklace and it is like new again. Cannot wait to wear it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Sparkling Jewellery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Better than they looked on the sight. Pleased with them xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"If I could give a higher rating I would! Sparkling Jewellery have never failed to impress."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful ear cuff, beautifully packaged and super quick delivery! 5 stars! xXx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"On my wedding day, I felt elegant, classy & joyful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Excellent quick service when getting jewellery re-played!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Amazing, beautiful and simply stunning necklace! Extremely high quality and customer service was 5* I'm already planning my next purchase- Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Amazing jewellery with a 5* service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful items. Staff responded very quickly to my enquiry. Excellent delivery service. Overall a first class service I have happy recommended them to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Good service, prompt delivery and good quality jewellery. Thank you. 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Very helpful and friendly people couldn't have done enough well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
"Necklace made my wife happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Superb communication, beautiful jewellery, excellent delivery service. I love this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Excellent communication Super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I really love my coin necklace! I've wanted one for ages and it's perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"The items I ordered was to such high quality. And the packaging made it perfect for gifting straight away, real attention to detail and pride in the craftsmanship from beginning to end."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I got exactly what I ordered and was really impressed by the outstanding quality of both my order and the quickness of delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Always first class customer service and products. I will not buy my jewellery from anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Brilliant products and service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Amazing purchase from you guys again as always. Always done so quickly and beautifully packaged. Not sure how many things i have, think I'm on my 7th and more to come for bridesmaid pressies xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.65 based on 400 reviews