Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.65 Rating 400 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
Read Sparkling Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 857 575

Location:

Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Very poor quality. Will definitely be returning the horseshoe necklace....it looks and feels like a really cheap piece you might get out of an Xmas cracker...very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
I wish I could give Sparkling Jewellery 10 stars because that's how pleased I am with my latest purchase. I asked Sappho to help me choose a gift for a family member and she took the time to find one which she knew would be perfect. She also wrapped the gift beautifully as I was strapped for time and delivered it within a day. Sparkling jewellery really make you feel special and that your custom, whether a small purchase or a large, is important to them. Thank you so much for your help and I look forward to shopping with you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Job well done 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Excellent service and fantastic value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
I paid for next day delivery on a Friday night. I am aware it has to be before 3pm in order for it to come the next day however as this was a Friday night surely this should of been sent to us on the Saturday so would of been received by the Monday however I received an email to say it had been despatched on the Monday. When I emailed I received no response. I paid extra for the next day delivery but it was hardly any quicker!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I love the jewellery on this website! It's always high quality and that bit different which is great for gifts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Ordered the Hoxton Heartbeat ring to wear as a thumb ring. Outstanding value and gorgeous sparkle! So pleased with purchase. Will definitely order again ☺
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Can always rely on a brilliant product and prompt delivery . \r\nI purchased the 3 Star Necklace and was really impressed with the quality and size . "
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Beautiful product Excellent service!! Without a doubt the best in the business!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Quick, efficient service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Great gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
The silver button necklace is beautiful and of excellent quality. The delivery was super fast too. Arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
I have always loved the button collection so was over the moon to find it half price. I have had so many compliments and people asking me where I got it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Amazing customer service! I sent my 2 coins necklace for re-coating. They took it back no question, re-coated and sent it back within a week. The service was very speedy and seamless. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Just what I wanted in silver as I already have the gold double coin necklace.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Great communication & efficient delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Excellent, fast service. Good notifications. Really prompt delivery. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
My wife was really pleased with the necklace, so another birthday problem solved until next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
My purchase was a birthday present for my daughter which was sent direct to her. She was delighted with her gift and has worn it every day. I was delighted with the service and swift postage, you've made mum and daughter very happy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Great speedy service. Received my necklace and it is like new again. Cannot wait to wear it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.65 based on 400 reviews