Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.69 Rating 396 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
797 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
77 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
64 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
116 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
95 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
139 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
65 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
58 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 857 575

Location:
Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
"I paid for next day delivery on a Friday night. I am aware it has to be before 3pm in order for it to come the next day however as this was a Friday night surely this should of been sent to us on the Saturday so would of been received by the Monday however I received an email to say it had been despatched on the Monday. When I emailed I received no response. I paid extra for the next day delivery but it was hardly any quicker!"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Sparkling Jewellery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
""I love the jewellery on this website! It's always high quality and that bit different which is great for gifts!""
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Ordered the Hoxton Heartbeat ring to wear as a thumb ring. Outstanding value and gorgeous sparkle! So pleased with purchase. Will definitely order again ☺"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
""Can always rely on a brilliant product and prompt delivery . \r\nI purchased the 3 Star Necklace and was really impressed with the quality and size . ""
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful product Excellent service!! Without a doubt the best in the business!!"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Quick, efficient service all round"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Great gift"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"The silver button necklace is beautiful and of excellent quality. The delivery was super fast too. Arrived the next day."
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I have always loved the button collection so was over the moon to find it half price. I have had so many compliments and people asking me where I got it!"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Amazing customer service! I sent my 2 coins necklace for re-coating. They took it back no question, re-coated and sent it back within a week. The service was very speedy and seamless. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Just what I wanted in silver as I already have the gold double coin necklace."
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Great communication & efficient delivery!"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Excellent, fast service. Good notifications. Really prompt delivery. Will definitely use again"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"My wife was really pleased with the necklace, so another birthday problem solved until next year."
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"My purchase was a birthday present for my daughter which was sent direct to her. She was delighted with her gift and has worn it every day. I was delighted with the service and swift postage, you've made mum and daughter very happy. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Great speedy service. Received my necklace and it is like new again. Cannot wait to wear it."
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I left a message reguarding the item I had bought and I was disappointed with the packaging it came in as it wasn't the best quality as it was the first few times I purchased items. No one called me back to resolve the matter. Disappointing as this was for a birthday gift."
Posted 2 years ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Better than they looked on the sight. Pleased with them xx"
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"If I could give a higher rating I would! Sparkling Jewellery have never failed to impress."
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"good fast delivery, excellent prices"
Posted 2 years ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.69 based on 396 reviews