Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.65 Rating 400 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
1116 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
59 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
305 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
97 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
81 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
94 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
198 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
58 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
84 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 857 575

Location:
Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Super pleased with the sale items I purchased for Christmas pressie's! I've never been so organised! Total bargain's in the sale section and speedy delivery service. Will definitely be buying more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Sparkling Jewellery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful item with very professional service. Online ordering was very easy and the delivery was exceptional. I placed the order in the afternoon and the item was delivered by 8am the next day. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Phenomenal product at a fantastic price backed up by a speedy delivery service. A really great place to shop! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I wish I could give Sparkling Jewellery 10 stars because that's how pleased I am with my latest purchase. I asked Sappho to help me choose a gift for a family member and she took the time to find one which she knew would be perfect. She also wrapped the gift beautifully as I was strapped for time and delivered it within a day. Sparkling jewellery really make you feel special and that your custom, whether a small purchase or a large, is important to them. Thank you so much for your help and I look forward to shopping with you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Job well done 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Excellent service and fantastic value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
""I love the jewellery on this website! It's always high quality and that bit different which is great for gifts!""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Ordered the Hoxton Heartbeat ring to wear as a thumb ring. Outstanding value and gorgeous sparkle! So pleased with purchase. Will definitely order again ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
""Can always rely on a brilliant product and prompt delivery . \r\nI purchased the 3 Star Necklace and was really impressed with the quality and size . ""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful product Excellent service!! Without a doubt the best in the business!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Quick, efficient service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Great gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"The silver button necklace is beautiful and of excellent quality. The delivery was super fast too. Arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I have always loved the button collection so was over the moon to find it half price. I have had so many compliments and people asking me where I got it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Amazing customer service! I sent my 2 coins necklace for re-coating. They took it back no question, re-coated and sent it back within a week. The service was very speedy and seamless. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Just what I wanted in silver as I already have the gold double coin necklace."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Great communication & efficient delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Excellent, fast service. Good notifications. Really prompt delivery. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"My wife was really pleased with the necklace, so another birthday problem solved until next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"My purchase was a birthday present for my daughter which was sent direct to her. She was delighted with her gift and has worn it every day. I was delighted with the service and swift postage, you've made mum and daughter very happy. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.65 based on 400 reviews