Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.69 Rating 396 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
830 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
97 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
34 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
35 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
59 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
64 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
97 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
57 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
184 Review Views
2 New Reviews Written
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
10PM - 12AM
64 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 857 575

Location:
Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Looks amazing it’s for my mums Christmas, she will love it. The only reason I rated 4* was because I already have the 3 different colours of coin necklaces and the one I got sent was the small coin rather than the larger one which I preferred, but I was not paying to send back and re-ordered with more postage and packaging charge.. Sharon Brown"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Sparkling Jewellery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I have used Sparkling Jewellery before and the quality and service is great, my presents always go down very well."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"My sister recommended Sparkling Jewellery to me and they definitely didn't disappoint. They were really helpful and located 2 sixpence years that weren't shown on the website. Great customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful piece of jewellery. Didn't feel cheap in any way. Had lots of compliments"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"The quality of the necklace I received was fantastic and delivery was quick. This is my second necklace that I’ve purchased with Sparkling Jewellery and I’ll be using again!"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Just beautiful !"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Freya was so understateding and provided excellent customer service. My jewellery was beautifully packaged and arrived the day after my order was confirmed. I will definitely use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Managed to get most of my Christmas Shopping done in one visit! Sappho and Freya were very attentive and helped me decide on what to get everyone on my list without breaking the bank. Would recommend to all my friends."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Great product, great price and fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"WONDERFUL SERVICE AND COMPANY"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely products, easy to navigate website, all items are good quality and bang on trend. Good value for money and delivered promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful product and super fast delivery πŸ˜€"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I ordered an initial necklace from Sparkling Jewellery for my sisters birthday present & it arrived really quickly. On receiving the necklace, the initial had a stone missing, so I emailed customer services & they replied straight away offering to send a replacement by guaranteed next day delivery. Received the replacement just as quickly as the initial necklace & all in time for my sisters birthday. Overall I was really impressed with the customer experience from start to finish. Sometimes things go wrong but it is how the problem is dealt with that makes all the difference. Thanks so much, would highly recommend & buy from this company again xxx"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Super pleased with the sale items I purchased for Christmas pressie's! I've never been so organised! Total bargain's in the sale section and speedy delivery service. Will definitely be buying more."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful item with very professional service. Online ordering was very easy and the delivery was exceptional. I placed the order in the afternoon and the item was delivered by 8am the next day. Very pleased"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Phenomenal product at a fantastic price backed up by a speedy delivery service. A really great place to shop! Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Very poor quality. Will definitely be returning the horseshoe necklace....it looks and feels like a really cheap piece you might get out of an Xmas cracker...very disappointed."
Posted 1 year ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I wish I could give Sparkling Jewellery 10 stars because that's how pleased I am with my latest purchase. I asked Sappho to help me choose a gift for a family member and she took the time to find one which she knew would be perfect. She also wrapped the gift beautifully as I was strapped for time and delivered it within a day. Sparkling jewellery really make you feel special and that your custom, whether a small purchase or a large, is important to them. Thank you so much for your help and I look forward to shopping with you in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Job well done πŸ‘πŸΌ"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Excellent service and fantastic value for money"
Posted 1 year ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.69 based on 396 reviews