Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.65 Rating 400 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
Read Sparkling Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 857 575

Location:

Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
All the items were lovely. However I would have preferred the chain on the necklace to have been slightly longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Excellent service and fast shipping as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
lovely stuff!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Fab customer service - exchanged a 18’ necklace for a 16’necklace in super quick time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Looks amazing it’s for my mums Christmas, she will love it. The only reason I rated 4* was because I already have the 3 different colours of coin necklaces and the one I got sent was the small coin rather than the larger one which I preferred, but I was not paying to send back and re-ordered with more postage and packaging charge.. Sharon Brown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
I have used Sparkling Jewellery before and the quality and service is great, my presents always go down very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
My sister recommended Sparkling Jewellery to me and they definitely didn't disappoint. They were really helpful and located 2 sixpence years that weren't shown on the website. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Beautiful piece of jewellery. Didn't feel cheap in any way. Had lots of compliments
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
The quality of the necklace I received was fantastic and delivery was quick. This is my second necklace that I’ve purchased with Sparkling Jewellery and I’ll be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Just beautiful !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Freya was so understateding and provided excellent customer service. My jewellery was beautifully packaged and arrived the day after my order was confirmed. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Managed to get most of my Christmas Shopping done in one visit! Sappho and Freya were very attentive and helped me decide on what to get everyone on my list without breaking the bank. Would recommend to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Great product, great price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
WONDERFUL SERVICE AND COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Lovely products, easy to navigate website, all items are good quality and bang on trend. Good value for money and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Beautiful product and super fast delivery 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
I ordered an initial necklace from Sparkling Jewellery for my sisters birthday present & it arrived really quickly. On receiving the necklace, the initial had a stone missing, so I emailed customer services & they replied straight away offering to send a replacement by guaranteed next day delivery. Received the replacement just as quickly as the initial necklace & all in time for my sisters birthday. Overall I was really impressed with the customer experience from start to finish. Sometimes things go wrong but it is how the problem is dealt with that makes all the difference. Thanks so much, would highly recommend & buy from this company again xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Super pleased with the sale items I purchased for Christmas pressie's! I've never been so organised! Total bargain's in the sale section and speedy delivery service. Will definitely be buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Beautiful item with very professional service. Online ordering was very easy and the delivery was exceptional. I placed the order in the afternoon and the item was delivered by 8am the next day. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
Phenomenal product at a fantastic price backed up by a speedy delivery service. A really great place to shop! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.65 based on 400 reviews