Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.65 Rating 400 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
1116 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
59 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
305 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
97 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
81 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
94 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
198 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
58 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
84 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 857 575

Location:
Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Over the moon with my purchase. Excellent and speedy delivery..will be placing another order soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Sparkling Jewellery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Sehr schnell und unkompliziert geliefert. Super Ware 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Fantastic website, service and beautiful jewellery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Very quick delivery and nicely wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I love the jewellery from these lovely ladies. Unusual necklaces to choose from which I always get asked where they are from. One necklace did break but they offered immediately to replace it which in my eyes rectified the situation and would make me buy from them again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Excellent service and fast shipping as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"lovely stuff!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Fab customer service - exchanged a 18’ necklace for a 16’necklace in super quick time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I have used Sparkling Jewellery before and the quality and service is great, my presents always go down very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"My sister recommended Sparkling Jewellery to me and they definitely didn't disappoint. They were really helpful and located 2 sixpence years that weren't shown on the website. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful piece of jewellery. Didn't feel cheap in any way. Had lots of compliments"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"The quality of the necklace I received was fantastic and delivery was quick. This is my second necklace that I’ve purchased with Sparkling Jewellery and I’ll be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Just beautiful !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Freya was so understateding and provided excellent customer service. My jewellery was beautifully packaged and arrived the day after my order was confirmed. I will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Managed to get most of my Christmas Shopping done in one visit! Sappho and Freya were very attentive and helped me decide on what to get everyone on my list without breaking the bank. Would recommend to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Great product, great price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"WONDERFUL SERVICE AND COMPANY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely products, easy to navigate website, all items are good quality and bang on trend. Good value for money and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful product and super fast delivery 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I ordered an initial necklace from Sparkling Jewellery for my sisters birthday present & it arrived really quickly. On receiving the necklace, the initial had a stone missing, so I emailed customer services & they replied straight away offering to send a replacement by guaranteed next day delivery. Received the replacement just as quickly as the initial necklace & all in time for my sisters birthday. Overall I was really impressed with the customer experience from start to finish. Sometimes things go wrong but it is how the problem is dealt with that makes all the difference. Thanks so much, would highly recommend & buy from this company again xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.65 based on 400 reviews