Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.69 Rating 396 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
797 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
77 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
64 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
116 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
95 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
139 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
65 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
58 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 857 575

Location:
Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Fast delivery and couldn’t be happier with my beautiful necklace. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Sparkling Jewellery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Couldn’t be more happier with the fast delivery, placed my order and it was here the next day. The gold two coin necklace is beautiful and will be ordering one in rose gold too."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely lovely 2 necklaces"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely necklace and very fast delivery. Nicely packaged and excellent value for money, will definitely buy again. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Super fast delivery. Beautifully presented packaging. Excellent products. I couldn't be happier. Thoroughly recommend to all for gifts and for yourself x"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I purchased the same coin necklace last year and loved it so I reordered it for this year"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Thank you so much for the beautiful bracelets. I treated myself after Christmas and they arrived promptly and in gorgeous packing too. Will definitely purchase more items in the future. Thanks again 💞"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I received my wonderfully sparkling stud earrings which were beautifully packaged. I’m happy because they completely match my real citrine stone ring. Thank you! 👍🏼✨"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Good delivery, very fast! The coin necklace was nice but just too shiney yellow gold which makes it look unrealistic which is a shame. However I will continue to wear it in the hope it may dull a little."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Brilliant quality and quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Over the moon with my purchase. Excellent and speedy delivery..will be placing another order soon."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Sehr schnell und unkompliziert geliefert. Super Ware 😊"
Posted 1 year ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Fantastic website, service and beautiful jewellery."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Packaging lovely. Very pleased. Disappointed that chain is a lot shorter than expected and can’t adjust without knocking off centre"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Very quick delivery and nicely wrapped"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I love the jewellery from these lovely ladies. Unusual necklaces to choose from which I always get asked where they are from. One necklace did break but they offered immediately to replace it which in my eyes rectified the situation and would make me buy from them again and recommend to others."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"All the items were lovely. However I would have preferred the chain on the necklace to have been slightly longer."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Excellent service and fast shipping as always."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"lovely stuff!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Fab customer service - exchanged a 18’ necklace for a 16’necklace in super quick time."
Posted 1 year ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.69 based on 396 reviews