Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.74 Rating 391 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
763 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
63 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
152 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
81 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
122 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
61 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
34 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
73 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
62 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 857 575

Location:
Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely necklace. I am very pleased with it. The service was also very prompt and efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Sparkling Jewellery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Very nice necklace, packaging and fast delivery. Would def use again, thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"very pretty earings and necklace"
Posted 1 year ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Nice web site and easy to use, great choice of items"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely necklace, really happy with it, very good quality and quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Ordering was very easy and the order arrived very quickly. The items I order more than lived up to my expectations and were boxed and bagged in a lovely way. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"The quality of the product is so much better than expected. So shiny and made the perfect gift."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Excellent service ..time and time again ."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"the delivery and returns were spot on"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful silver holly necklace so happy I purchased this, fast delivery no problems at all would definitely buy from Sparkling Jewellery again one very happy customer x"
Posted 1 year ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I wouldn’t even rate them the one star! I ordered the personalised bar neckalce and the engravment was far too small I couldn’t possibly give this to my sister as a gift! I then sent them emails and phoned them countless of times and haven’t yet received a response! I also didn’t receive a returns label so can’t return this! I am now stuck with a necklace that couldn’t possibly be worn! Stay away from this company!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Quick delivery and such a lovely product. Bought as a present for my partner but I definitely want one myself!"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Delivery was really prompt and the silver sweetie bracelet was perfect. Loved it so much I have ordered the gold and rose gold ones!"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Very happy with my purchase and the service. I wanted a necklace that was listed as gold plated Sterling Silver however without the plating, Frey a was very accomodating in fulfilling this and answering any questions I had. Fantastic service!"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Fantastic quality, superb service and the owner is a true legend"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Fast delivery and couldn’t be happier with my beautiful necklace. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Couldn’t be more happier with the fast delivery, placed my order and it was here the next day. The gold two coin necklace is beautiful and will be ordering one in rose gold too."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely lovely 2 necklaces"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely necklace and very fast delivery. Nicely packaged and excellent value for money, will definitely buy again. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Super fast delivery. Beautifully presented packaging. Excellent products. I couldn't be happier. Thoroughly recommend to all for gifts and for yourself x"
Posted 1 year ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.74 based on 391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support