Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.74 Rating 382 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 857 575

Location:
Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sparkling Jewellery?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful silver holly necklace so happy I purchased this, fast delivery no problems at all would definitely buy from Sparkling Jewellery again one very happy customer x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I wouldn’t even rate them the one star! I ordered the personalised bar neckalce and the engravment was far too small I couldn’t possibly give this to my sister as a gift! I then sent them emails and phoned them countless of times and haven’t yet received a response! I also didn’t receive a returns label so can’t return this! I am now stuck with a necklace that couldn’t possibly be worn! Stay away from this company!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Quick delivery and such a lovely product. Bought as a present for my partner but I definitely want one myself!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Delivery was really prompt and the silver sweetie bracelet was perfect. Loved it so much I have ordered the gold and rose gold ones!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Very happy with my purchase and the service. I wanted a necklace that was listed as gold plated Sterling Silver however without the plating, Frey a was very accomodating in fulfilling this and answering any questions I had. Fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Fantastic quality, superb service and the owner is a true legend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Fast delivery and couldn’t be happier with my beautiful necklace. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Couldn’t be more happier with the fast delivery, placed my order and it was here the next day. The gold two coin necklace is beautiful and will be ordering one in rose gold too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely lovely 2 necklaces"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely necklace and very fast delivery. Nicely packaged and excellent value for money, will definitely buy again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Super fast delivery. Beautifully presented packaging. Excellent products. I couldn't be happier. Thoroughly recommend to all for gifts and for yourself x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I purchased the same coin necklace last year and loved it so I reordered it for this year"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Thank you so much for the beautiful bracelets. I treated myself after Christmas and they arrived promptly and in gorgeous packing too. Will definitely purchase more items in the future. Thanks again 💞"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I received my wonderfully sparkling stud earrings which were beautifully packaged. I’m happy because they completely match my real citrine stone ring. Thank you! 👍🏼✨"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Good delivery, very fast! The coin necklace was nice but just too shiney yellow gold which makes it look unrealistic which is a shame. However I will continue to wear it in the hope it may dull a little."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Brilliant quality and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Over the moon with my purchase. Excellent and speedy delivery..will be placing another order soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Sehr schnell und unkompliziert geliefert. Super Ware 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Fantastic website, service and beautiful jewellery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Packaging lovely. Very pleased. Disappointed that chain is a lot shorter than expected and can’t adjust without knocking off centre"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.74 based on 382 reviews