Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.69 Rating 396 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
894 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
94 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
57 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
199 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
63 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
64 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
97 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
97 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
64 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
46 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 857 575

Location:
Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You are having a laugh. I have written three reviews which I am unable to review. I sent my two coin necklaces to be re plated on the 18 August paid 17.50 by pay pal. To date I haven’t received them back. I have tried to email message and phone don’t even go there I have tried at least 40 calls. This is a disaster of a company I am going to contact This Morning programme as you promote Holly Willoughby and Michelle Keegan coin necklaces. Do not buy this shambles of a company. I have paid for tow coin necklaces and re plating. So I have nothing lorraine Dornan lorrie123@live.co.uk"
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Sparkling Jewellery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Absolutely awful I have sent a review and now it will not let me post it how does that not surprise me. I sent two coin necklaces to be re plated on the 18th August. Sent 17.50 by pay pal. Nothing to date has been returned. I have emailed messaged and don’t get me started on phoning, I have at least tried 50 times on the phone only to ring out.so I have paid for two necklaces and have paid for re plating so I have nothing.do not buy from this company. I am going to contact this morning programme as they promote holly Willoughby and Michelle Keegan this is the only road I can go through. An absolute shambles of a company"
Posted 2 days ago
"I sent two coin necklaces on August 18th paid 17.50 for the service of re plating the say it takes 7to 10 days. I to date have not received my two necklaces back. I am absolutely disgusted at their customer service. You cannot get a reply from an email or messenger and don’t even try phoning I have tried at least 50 times, the phone number just rings out. I am resorted to contacting this morning programme as they promote holly Willoughby on their website. Although their jewellery is lovely I would never ever buy anything from this company and I suggest anyone not to. I will take this further because they have my two coin necklaces which I originally paid for plus the money I paid for re plating. I am so angry"
Posted 2 days ago
"I WILL NEVER EVER SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY EVER AGAIN. I ORDERED A NECKLACE BACK IN MAY AS A GIFT AND IT HAS NOT ARRIVED, NOR HAVE I BEEN ABLE TO GET IN TOUCH WITH THEM. ITS THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER AND I AM SO UNBELIEVABLY FRUSTRATED WITH THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No communication and still trying to get a refund. Appalled by the service to be honest."
Posted 1 month ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely necklace. I am very pleased with it. The service was also very prompt and efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Very nice necklace, packaging and fast delivery. Would def use again, thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"very pretty earings and necklace"
Posted 1 year ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Nice web site and easy to use, great choice of items"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely necklace, really happy with it, very good quality and quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Ordering was very easy and the order arrived very quickly. The items I order more than lived up to my expectations and were boxed and bagged in a lovely way. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"The quality of the product is so much better than expected. So shiny and made the perfect gift."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Excellent service ..time and time again ."
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"the delivery and returns were spot on"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful silver holly necklace so happy I purchased this, fast delivery no problems at all would definitely buy from Sparkling Jewellery again one very happy customer x"
Posted 1 year ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I wouldn’t even rate them the one star! I ordered the personalised bar neckalce and the engravment was far too small I couldn’t possibly give this to my sister as a gift! I then sent them emails and phoned them countless of times and haven’t yet received a response! I also didn’t receive a returns label so can’t return this! I am now stuck with a necklace that couldn’t possibly be worn! Stay away from this company!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Quick delivery and such a lovely product. Bought as a present for my partner but I definitely want one myself!"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Delivery was really prompt and the silver sweetie bracelet was perfect. Loved it so much I have ordered the gold and rose gold ones!"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Very happy with my purchase and the service. I wanted a necklace that was listed as gold plated Sterling Silver however without the plating, Frey a was very accomodating in fulfilling this and answering any questions I had. Fantastic service!"
Posted 1 year ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Fantastic quality, superb service and the owner is a true legend"
Posted 1 year ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.69 based on 396 reviews