Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.74 Rating 391 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 857 575

Location:
Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sparkling Jewellery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely necklace. I am very pleased with it. The service was also very prompt and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Very nice necklace, packaging and fast delivery. Would def use again, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"very pretty earings and necklace"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Nice web site and easy to use, great choice of items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely necklace, really happy with it, very good quality and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Ordering was very easy and the order arrived very quickly. The items I order more than lived up to my expectations and were boxed and bagged in a lovely way. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"The quality of the product is so much better than expected. So shiny and made the perfect gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Excellent service ..time and time again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"the delivery and returns were spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Beautiful silver holly necklace so happy I purchased this, fast delivery no problems at all would definitely buy from Sparkling Jewellery again one very happy customer x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"I wouldn’t even rate them the one star! I ordered the personalised bar neckalce and the engravment was far too small I couldn’t possibly give this to my sister as a gift! I then sent them emails and phoned them countless of times and haven’t yet received a response! I also didn’t receive a returns label so can’t return this! I am now stuck with a necklace that couldn’t possibly be worn! Stay away from this company!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Quick delivery and such a lovely product. Bought as a present for my partner but I definitely want one myself!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Delivery was really prompt and the silver sweetie bracelet was perfect. Loved it so much I have ordered the gold and rose gold ones!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Very happy with my purchase and the service. I wanted a necklace that was listed as gold plated Sterling Silver however without the plating, Frey a was very accomodating in fulfilling this and answering any questions I had. Fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Fantastic quality, superb service and the owner is a true legend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Fast delivery and couldn’t be happier with my beautiful necklace. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Couldn’t be more happier with the fast delivery, placed my order and it was here the next day. The gold two coin necklace is beautiful and will be ordering one in rose gold too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely lovely 2 necklaces"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Lovely necklace and very fast delivery. Nicely packaged and excellent value for money, will definitely buy again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Did your item arrive in a timely manner?
Would you shop at Sparkling Jewellery again?
"Super fast delivery. Beautifully presented packaging. Excellent products. I couldn't be happier. Thoroughly recommend to all for gifts and for yourself x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.74 based on 391 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This